Take a free trial today. Take a free trial of Briefing In Play. Take a free trial of Briefing In Play Plus. Take a free trial of Briefing Trader. Learn about our premium services. Take a tour of our premium services. Can't Decide? Compare all services here. We are here to help, email customer service. We are here to help, call customer service. Take a free trial today. Take a free trial of Briefing In Play. Take a free trial of Briefing In Play Plus. Take a free trial of Briefing Trader. Learn about our premium services. Take a tour of our premium services. Can't Decide? Compare all services here. We are here to help, email customer service. We are here to help, call customer service.
HOME > Corporate >Contact Us
Contact Us
Customer Service
Get help with your subscription and account questions.
800-752-3013 (toll free)
312-670-4463
service@briefing.com
Technical Support
Get support for technical issues.
800-752-3013
312-670-4463
webmaster@briefing.com
Feedback
Send your content and design comments directly to our staff.
feedback@briefing.com
Corrections
Point out erroneous content.
corrections@briefing.com
Institutional Sales
Inquire about services for your group or organization.
Brad Lipschultz
312-670-4463 x285
sales@briefing.com
Content Licensing
Inquire about licensing or redistributing content.
Blair Robicheaux
312-670-4463 x273
licensing@briefing.com
Advertising
Inquire about advertising options and availability.
Cassandra Bayna
312-670-4463 x248
advertising@briefing.com
Media Relations
Request an interview with our expert analysts.
Cassandra Bayna
312-670-4463 x248
mediarelations@briefing.com
Data Privacy
Inquire about how we use your personal data.
Travis Rath
cpo@briefing.com
EU Data Protection
Briefing.com Data Protection Representative
c/o Achieved Compliance
40 Oxford Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire UK HP11 2EE
briefing@gdprrepresentative.eu
Locations
 
Headquarters
401 N. Michigan Avenue
Suite 1910
Chicago, IL 60611
800-752-3013 (toll-free)
312-670-4463
 
California Office
1001 Bayhill Drive, 2nd Floor
San Bruno, CA 94066
650-347-2220
 
New York Office
57 West 57th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10019
212-660-2912