Take a free trial today. Take a tour of Briefing In Play. Take a tour of Briefing In Play Plus. Take a tour of Briefing Trader. Can't Decide? Compare all services here. Watch an introductory video on our premium services. Opt-in now for free emails and newsletters. We are here to help, contact customer service.
HOME > Corporate >Contact Us
Contact Us
Customer Service
Get help with your subscription and account questions.
800-752-3013 (toll free)
312-670-4463
service@briefing.com
Technical Support
Get support for technical issues.
312-670-4463 x263
webmaster@briefing.com
Feedback
Send your content and design comments directly to our staff.
feedback@briefing.com
Corrections
Point out erroneous content.
corrections@briefing.com
Institutional Sales
Inquire about services for your group or organization.
Brett Ames - Vice President of Sales
312-670-4463 x234
sales@briefing.com
Content Licensing
Inquire about licensing or redistributing content.
David Beasley - Senior Vice President of Business Development
800-752-3013 x132
dbeasley@briefing.com
Advertising
Inquire about advertising options and availability.
Cass Rhymes - Senior Vice President of Advertising Sales
650-438-6622
crhymes@briefing.com
Media Relations
Request an interview with our expert analysts.
Jodi Lessmann
312-670-4463 x245
mediarelations@briefing.com
Locations
 
Headquarters
401 N Michigan Avenue
Suite 2950
Chicago, IL 60611
800-752-3013 (toll-free)
312-670-4463
 
California Office
1001 Bayhill Drive, 2nd Floor
San Bruno, CA 94066
650-347-2220